Team

Head

Prof. Dr. Claudia Landwehr

Phone: +49 (0)6131 39-25568
Fax: +49 (0)6131 39-27199

E-Mail: landwehr@politik.uni-mainz.de

 

 

 

Office

 

 

E-Mail::theorie@politik.uni-mainz.de

Fax: +49 (0)6131 39-27159

 

 

 

Lecturers

 

 

Dr. Cornelia Frings

Room: GFG 04-409
Phone: 06131-39-25572

E-Mail: frings@politik.uni-mainz.de

 

 

 

 


 

Dr. Annette Schmitt

Room: GFG 04-439
Phone: +49 (0)6131 39 21021

E-mail: schmitt@politik.uni-mainz.de

 

 

 


 

Julian Frinken, M.A.

Room: GFG 04-328

 

E-mail: frinken@politik.uni-mainz.de

 

 

 

 


 

Leonard Häfner, M.A.

Room: GFG 04-449

 

E-mail: haefner@politik.uni-mainz.de

 

 


 

Lea Stallbaum, M.A.

 

Room: GFG 04-449

E-mail: stallbaum@politik.uni-mainz.de

 

 

 


 

Sven Hillen, M.A.

 

Room: GFG 04-425

E-mail:hillen@politik.uni-mainz.de